Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides online interactive exercises that guide users step by step through pre-writing, writing, organizing, editing, rewriting, and publishing.
Access to newspapers, databases, encyclopedias and online books, all for free through the public library.
A home to a collection of completely free public domain audiobooks and e-books. It provides a primarily visual browsing experience, so users don't have to read tedious amounts to find listening material.
Quill provides free writing and grammar activities for elementary, middle, and high school students.
Sign out free eBooks and eAudiobooks from the public library through Overdrive or Libby apps.
Don't have a library card? Sign up here!
Wide Open School
A free online resource to support families and educators who are transitioning to remote learning. It features a free collection of the best learning experiences and activities for students, organized by grade band and subject.
Minecraft - Education Edition
Offers starter kits in six different subjects, each with lessons, downloadable worlds, and tutorials in core school subjects.
Offers free high‐ quality videos on a variety of topics for K-12 Learners, including supplemental materials and discussion questions. Parents and teachers can register as an educator and will be able to customize the student's learning experience.
A public domain library of over 60,000 free downloadable eBooks. Thousands of volunteers have digitized and diligently proofread the eBooks, for enjoyment and education.
The New York Times' Mentor Texts
Demystifying the writing process via examples students can learn from and emulate.
A free learning platform that offers video instruction in math. Each lesson includes a video explanations and practice questions which you repeat until you’ve reached a “mastery” level of skill.
Read Print Library
Offers thousands of free online books.